‘Secrets That Sell’ Is Back

Hey!

Welcome back to Secrets That Sell.

It’s been quite some time since I’ve posted *consistently* on here. Thankfully I’ve somewhat managed to get my life together and, here I am- back and ready to write. Over the past year (STS celebrated one year on May 19, 2015), I’ve changed…. a lot. I’ve discovered and navigated intersections of my identity unbeknownst to be before. I’m not where I want to be but I am closer and for that, I am forever grateful. Between starting college, creating & curating BGS & working on so many more projects, I’ve barely had time to breathe and blog as needed. As of now, I can say that I’m back for good. I contemplated deleting my posts from 2015 because they are not a reflection of the woman I am today. But I thought about and because my growth has been so amazing, I want that to be evident through my craft.  I’m still working on consistency & content creation so please bare with me. In the coming days, weeks and months, I’ll establish some type of schedule so that posts/commentaries are rolling out consistently. I look forward to this new chapter on STS.

 

Thanks for all the support!

Leave a Reply

